top of page

Fairy Piano
Piano Four Hands Collection for Beginners

Hello, my dear friend!
I am Fairy from the Fairy Piano Kingdom, and I welcome you in our

Land of Magic Sounds.
A magic trip is awaiting you, and twelve friends, 12 notes, will accompany you in this adventure. Each one has its own melody and story, performed in twelve piano pieces.
But the most fascinating is that you can play all these melodies with your teacher, and every melody tells you the story of each note. As for me, Fairy, I am also going to help you on your way. We’ll get to the Fairy Castle, meet the Ghost, feel the breath of the wind, and get acquainted with traveling musicians, as well as experience many other magic things together.

Only you can fill this fairy land with joy and sounds!


listen to music
Listen to music

Listen to music

Examples of notes    

    Examples of notes    




My site:

тел. +38 050 422 78 40

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Thank you, message sent

bottom of page